Each year the chapter gives out awards to acknowledge Professional Members and NW Candidates that have gone above and beyond.

We just started documenting this, so if you remember who got what award in what year please let us know and we would love to add their name to these lists.

Chapter Member of the Year

2018 Earl Bell
2017 Mel DePaoli

Eloquence Award

2018 Don Crawley, CSP
2017 Max Dixon

Chapter Champions

Ann Amati, Patt Schwab, and Otto Haughland